Font Size: AAA // Print // Bookmark

Ex Parte Meeting for Proposed Rule 78 FR 75680

  • Title:
    Meeting w/ American Gas Association

    Ex Parte No: 824
    Date: 12/12/2013

    Meeting Date:

    Thursday, December 12, 2013

    CFTC Staff:

    Stephen Sherrod


    American Gas Association (AGA)
    National Grid
    Atmos Energy
    Questar Gas Company
    NW Natural Gas Company
    Washington Gas Light Company
    Consolidated Edison Co. of New York
    Nisource Distribution Companies
    Xcel Energy
    Integrys Energy Group
    Sempra Utilities
    ICF International
    PSEG Energy Resources and Trade
    PECO Energy
    DTE Energy
    New Mexico Gas Company
    CMS Energy
    National Fuel Gas Distribution Company
    CenterPoint Energy
    National Fuel Gas Distribution Company
    Exelon Corporation
    MidAmerican Energy Company

    External Attendees:

    Arushi Sharma (AGA)
    Andrew Soto (AGA)
    Jim Stanzione (National Grid)
    Kevin Frank (Atmos Energy)
    Tina Faust (Questar Gas Company)
    Susan Bergles (NW Natural Gas Company)
    Paul Buckley (Washington Gas Light Company)
    Scott Butler (Consolidated Edison Co. of New York)
    Ken Christman (Nisource Distribution Companies)
    Pete Connor (consultant to AGA)
    Kurt Dallinger (Xcel Energy)
    Rich Dobson (Integrys Energy Group)
    John Ellis (Sempra Utilities)
    Tamara Evey (Ameren)
    Bruce Henning (ICF International)
    Drake Kijowski (PSEG Energy Resources and Trade)
    Chris Knapp (PECO Energy)
    Bernard Kramer (DTE Energy)
    Steve Lemrond (New Mexico Gas Company)
    Deborah Moss (CMS Energy)
    Mike Novak (National Fuel Gas Distribution Company)
    Adam Pyles (CenterPoint Energy)
    Deepak Raval (Nisource Distribution Companies)
    Jenny Reetz (Integrys Energy Group)
    Randy Rucinski (National Fuel Gas Distribution Company)
    Lisa Simpkins (Exelon Corporation)
    Denice Simpson (Ameren)
    Brian Wiese (MidAmerican Energy Company)

    Additional Information:

No records to display.