Date: June 14, 2016 CFTC Staff: Justin Slaughter Jason Gizzarelli Petal Walker Octavian Mitu

External Staff: Arushi Sharma Frank (EPSA) Kathleen Magruder (BP Energy Co.) Norma Iocovo (Tenaska Inc.) Abraham Silverman (NRG Energy, Inc.) Lael Campbell (Exelon Generation Company) Matthew Picardi (Shell Energy North America (US), L.P.)

Groups Represented: Electric Power Supply Association (EPSA) BP Energy Co. Tenaska Inc. NRG Energy, Inc. Exelon Generation Company Shell Energy North America (US), L.P.

Additional information;

Participants discussed the recent amendments to the 2013 final order regarding RTOs and ISOs, including the proposed private right of action provision.